Camera Operators

Brian Alberth
Left Effect Media

920-723-4358
brian.alberth@gmail.com
www.lefteffect.com

Daniel Andera
414-916-5412

www.danielandera.com

Erin Castrapel
414-933-1125


Rich Clifford
Phone: 262-547-3006

Frank Datzer
DCPVideo LLC

414-467-6787
frank@dcpvideo.com
dcpvideo.com

Kurt Denissen Productions, Inc.
414-530-1461


Dale Doebert
Crossroads Productions LLC

608-695-0351
ddoebert@gmail.com
cargocollective.com/crossroadsproductions

Andrew Dryer
Andrew Dryer Cinematography Inc.

andrewdryer@gmail.com
www.andrewdryer.com

Ross Headley
614-216-8873
nutheadpro@gmail.com
www.ross.headleyproductions.com

Nolan Hurley
414-688-6842
www.nolanvision.com

Mike Kesler
310-963-5186
mikekesler@me.com
www.mikekesler.com

Jon Kline
414-587-3804
jon@jonkline.com
www.jonkline.com

Jason Koehl
608-277-6233

Justin Linnemeier
262-617-2319
Jclinnemeier@gmail.com
arsonist.tv

Chris Lorch
Lorch Visuals, LLC

920-540-0487
lorchvisuals@gmail.com
www.lorchvisuals.com

Michael Luce
Lucid Visual Arts llC

414-698-9769
m.luce@lucidvisualarts.com
www.lucidvisualarts.com

David McCoy
Blue Oak Media LLC
Phone: 608-279-7298
Mobile: 608-279-7298
Blueoakmedia@mac.com
www.blueoakmediallc.com

Brad Milsap
608-559-9399

Brian Minton
Phone: 414-852-2678


Eric J. Nelson
608-345-0805
eric@heavyvisuals.com
www.heavyvisuals.com

Tommy Paulson
912-604-7640
Tommy@TommyPdp.com
www.tommypdp.com

Dan Poh
Tapioca Creations LLC

608-239-4267
info@tapiocacreations.com
www.tapiocacreations.com

Jimmy Sammarco
JimmyMakesMovies, Inc.

414 397-5145
jimmymakesmovies@msn.com
www.JimmyMakesMovies.com

Karl Soehnlein
Reel Wave Media, LLC

608-438-5275

www.reelwavemedia.com

Spencer Weaver
608-797-3137
director@ponderpictures.com
www.ponderpictures.com

Dave Zale
262-424-0353




The Wisconsin Production Guide
www.badgerguide.com