Grips & Electrics

David Ames
920-360-4296
aps@new.rr.com

Ryan Bingham
703-853-0507
binghamfilm@gmail.com

Paul Bodi
Bodi Co.

Phone: 262-238-9393
Fax: 262-238-9292

www.bodicompany.com

Ryan Brooks
262-308-5843
ryanbrooks05@gmail.com

Shaun Buehler
920.285.9337
buehlershaun@me.com

Mike Denruiter
608-577-0919
mdenruiter@gmail.com
www.mikedenruiter.com

David Dewes
Red Star Pictures, LLC

Mobile: 219-775-6454
Phone: 608-249-5272
dave@redstarpictures.com
www.redstarpictures.com

Joel Flory
608-212-5112

Steve Gruszecki
414-587-1083

Josh Halverson
218-341-9547
joshpaulhalverson@gmail.com

Ross Headley
614-216-8873
ross@headleyproductions.com
www.headleyproductions.com

Aaron Knoke
213-505-4069
aaronknoke@mac.com

Bennett Litton
262-945-8436
bennett.litton@gmail.com

Jess MacLeod
Green Light Grip and Electric LLC.

608-213-6662
jess@greenlightgripandelectric.com
www.greenlightgripandelectric.com

Mark Maiman
Electric Sun Corporation

414-228-9190

www.electricsuncorp.com

Todd Mallasch
715 281-9330
tmallasch@mac.com

Chris Marks
414-550-0029


Tom Mathews
Shadow Productions, LLC

608-516-3641
shadowproductionswi@gmail.com

Jordan Post
608-513-5432
jordan.h.post@gmail.com

James Pride
240-688-0428
jpride3030@gmail.com

Scott Quimby
Lighting Q, LLC

414-795-4441
scottquimby@gmail.com

Michael Schmit
414-640-6080


Clay Simchick
Mo42, Inc.

414-852-8855
email
www.mo42.com

Kenny Somerville
locomotion353@gmail.com
414-759-1866

Spencer Weaver
608-797-3137
director@ponderpictures.com
www.ponderpictures.com

Rob Wernette
414-241-4241


Eric Zitske
608-235-2687




The Wisconsin Production Guide
www.badgerguide.com